Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Sunil Patel & Kimberley at Pickering Honda we’re very helpful and answered all my questions quickly. They were kind and Sunil even stayed late to help take care of my situation 🙂 Anyone looking, please find Sunil

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

very helpful and good service

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great service! I would go back to Pickering Honda again. Thank you Brian and Rick for the wonderful service. Receptionists were also warm and accommodating. Only got the name of Courtney but both girls were amazing. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Rick my service consultant was great. He took the time to show me a feature in my vehicle that I was not aware of when I mentioned a concern I had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

We've had a great and smooth experience in getting our car Honda Accord Hybris! It was a pleasure dealing with Sunil Patel, very professional and accommodating. They were able to provide help in all aspects. Highly recommended Sales and Finance agents. Keep it up!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Best experience with Sunil Patel . I would recommend this Pickering Honda if you want to purchase a car than other Honda showrooms. Sunil Patel was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make purchase experience an ease. He clearly explained all the paperwork and constantly followed up everyday to ensure everything was in order. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to shop at Honda. In contrast to Whitby Oshwa Honda where I was ill-treated (discriminated) and made to wait for a long time despite being on time. It was night and day difference the moment ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I was served with lots of kindness and was taken good care of by sales representative Sunil Patel such a great personality. I really do recommend anyone purchasing Honda vehicle to see Sunil Patel at Pickering Honda.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

We have good experiences from Pickering Honda and the sales consultant Sunil Patel was amazing to deal with and we bought our car through online, and it was a great experience…Thanks for your service..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Excellent customer service. The customer service staff is very accommodating and has a friendly attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Rick is a phenomenal service advisor. He goes above and beyond to make sure I’m happy with my service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

It is always a pleasure dealing with George Choleras. Nothing like the smell of a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Excellent service. The receptionist and all the other staff who assisted me were efficient. Overall I was completely satisfied with the work they did. No delay. I got my vehicle right back right on time for my schedule appointment. Thanks.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Polite efficient ordered me an Uber to go home and return Car was washed when I picked it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great service and friendly people. Have purchased many vehicles from this dealership waiting to get my wife’s new Civic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Sunil Patel was very friendly and made the purchase of a 2020 CR-V easy. Would recommend to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Excellent service and very professional thank you for taking care of my car will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

We purchased (leased) our second Honda Ridgeline a few months ago. Both times we dealt with Sunil Patel. He is very helpful and his customer service from beginning to end is great! He always follows up to make sure you are happy. Will definitely see him again for our future purchases.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

This location is great people are very nice and service is great I came in as a walk in for a oil change and your technically supposed to have an appointment for this location they took me in anyways even washed my car 😀definitely will be back for servicing. They didn't want to use their car wash because my decals and spoiler so they washed my car by hand. Super nice people very happy with how they treated me and my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Good timing and communication with the service department. Friendly staff, no concerns whatsoever. Thanks very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Sunil, Jose, and Matthew were all very kind and helpful. We were able to find a car with their patience and kindness. Would definitely recommend the Pickering Honda dealership for professional and thorough service.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Job done on time . .Highly recommend to service vehicle at this location . Very clean place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I went to pickering Honda looking for a good vehicle. I was worried that I might be over sold on something I don’t need (based on various google comments). But pickering Honda changed my views. They understood what I need and was flexible and accommodating. I was dealing with Sunil Patel, who was very accommodating and helpful. I felt I was taking advantage of him as I asked for so many test drives on few vehicles. He obliged and never complained. Sunil was excellent in his service and treated me like a friend. I wish him and pickering honda ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Sunil Patel was my contact in Honda Sale. He provided the desired technical inputs while making a decision in a used vehicle. Sunil was very humble and courteous answering even my silly questions. He walked through inventory offered test drive. He was always welcoming in the past as well that drove me to revisit him this purchase time. I imagine I may buy better SUV ahead. Dr. Ozair Chaudhry, Ph.D., OCT

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I came from Hamilton to Pickering Honda to purchase Honda Accord from Sunil Patel. Sunil went above and beyond to get me the brand new Accord. All the process was very smooth. He did excellent job to explain me lease and finance options. All the paperwork done electronically. Awesome job by Sunil. Highly recommended Sunil Patel and Kimberly at Pickering Honda.Anyone looking for car look no further, contact Sunil.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Customer service was impressive. The Service from all staff involved was professional. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from Pickering Honda .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Too long wait for general service. suggestions after technician inspection for extra service required upon inspection is too expensive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Above all, the quality is best. Good place to purchase your choice.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

We've had a great and smooth experience in getting our 1st car in Canada! It was a pleasure dealing with Kian and Kimberley, very professional and accommodating. They were able to provide help in all aspects as we've only just landed less than 3 weeks. Highly recommended Sales and Finance agents. Keep it up!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I want to say that Mr. kian and Matthew Pearen helped me a lot to find my dream car in reasonable price. They both give me good advice and everything was in my budget. I recommend to all come here for better services and find your car at reasonable price. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

excellent attentive service as always have not been disappointed yet. they followup for any subsequent concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Recently, I was looking for a new car. I went to Honda Pickering and met with Kian. He was friendly and very helpful and provided all the information I needed to make the right decision and select the right car for me.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

We had an amazing experience purchasing a used vehicle from Pickering Honda. Sunil Patel provided us with an amazing service. He understood our expectations and walked us through a couple of options that would work for us. He took us through the vehicle history, Honda certified program and patiently answered every question we had, and most importantly we were not pressurized to make any decision. Sunil made sure we had a great experience from start to finish and has secured a loyal customer for the future. Highly recommend Sunil and Pickering Honda

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

It was great dealing with Sunil Patel. He helped me get my car as soon as possible it would suggest all to meet him one for both used and new car. Moreover, he gave us an additional offer of mat for my car. The behaviour and the service was appreciated all the time through put the whole process. Concluded because of all the merits i came all over from Brampton to buy my Honda Civic Ex.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Staff worked very well together helping to move things along quickly and efficiently.. all very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Rick and the team did a great job and answered all my questions! They were very thorough and addressed all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

met what I required When a recommended service is supplied virtually Honda also include time estimate

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

My wife and I purchased a used CR-V from Pickering Honda. We had the best experience and everyone is so friendly. We had the pleasure of working with the salesman named TK. He made us very comfortable and was great to work with. Definitely recommend Pickering Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Always amazing service! Megan in service is kind and professional! Love Pickering Honda!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Chenn from Pickering Honda was detailed and super helpful in purchasing my first Honda vehicle. He was able to build the right package for my needs and also provide advice. Vehicle delivered a month before the actual delivery date.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Ashan was very helpful and made sure I understood every little detail that was going on with my maintenance, this guy should be a manger at the very least.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

The team is very prompt and efficient. I bought a pre-owned Hyundai. Dan and Emily got the process completed in under 3 days. Very impressed by their professionalism!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Just recently purchased my 1st vehicle from Suzanne. Absolutely amazing service couldn't be any happier.. thanks pickering honda !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great service and friendly staff. Job was performed on time and vehicle washed as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Excellent experience working with Laksith for my car purchase. He took care of all small & big matters and gave us a very smooth purchase experience. Very good customer service and right attitude , Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Professional service and follow up, job was performed on time and vehicle washed as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Picked up our brand new 2022 Honda Civic from here. Had the best experience with George Woo and Kimberley Dow. Very honest and straight forward service. George helped us get our civic quickly and kept us updated throughout the process never left unattended or unsatisfied. He explained the bill of sale sheet very thoroughly so we knew exactly what we were paying for. We picked up our car without any surprises and just as we instructed (interior plastics to be left on). The individual who detailed the car did an amazing job it was left spotless. Thank you to everyone who ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Very good experience with sunil patel he got us the best offer even during the shortage of vehicles. He go above and beyond to help

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Just got my new honda civic from here. Sunil Patel was very helpfull and provided full guidance through out the process. He made the purchase process of vehicle very easy for me. I would strongly suggest everyone to contact him for your new purchase ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Went to trade in my old car for a new civic and met Sunil Patel. It's been a while since I bought a new car, but Sunil was super helpful and patient with all my questions. Obviously, he gave me a great deal with my trade in, but more importantly, he appreciated that I was shopping around when we first met, and never pressured me to impulse buy. Totally recommend Sunil at Pickering Honda

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Excellent service! On time, at the expected price and courteous staff in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Shout out to Kian, who’s the sale representative at this Honda location for helping me find a good deal on the new Honda. I would highly recommend everyone to go to him for a car that is suitable for gas and other expenses

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great friendly staff. Very informative, easy going and understanding. Great overall service from all working staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great service. I was especially grateful to the gentleman who helped me with the self-service kiosk early early in the morning on Tuesday BEFORE the dealership opened - he was kind enough to answer the door and help me even though it was barely 7 a.m.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great professional service from beginning to end, and the car wash was a bonus. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

TK responded to our initial contact promptly and continued to give us his full attention. He answered all our questions. We wouldn't hesitate to refer our friends to Pickering Honda and TK.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

As usual always job well done. Easy to make appointments. Uber arrangement to return home and return to Dealership was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Thank you to an amazing staff- Jose, Matthew and Hassan! I appreciate the amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Pickering Honda is my favorite Honda in the GTA! Such a great location with friendly staff and an amazing service department. I dealt with Kian on my most recent visit. He was incredibly knowledgeable and assisted me in ordering new parts for my Accord. Will definitely be calling him in the future with assistance for ordering parts/future vehicles 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

First time in a long time that I had visited a dealership for service on my Honda. It was a good experience Staff were friendly, loved the Uber ride to and from the dealership, you can review the results of their inspections and what is critical and what can wait all you have to do is accept or decline right from the comfort of your living room. Can even pay online before picking up the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Dan from Pickering Honda has always been there for our family. He is friendly, honest, extremely knowledgeable and very patient. Always a great experience and I highly recommend him. Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Everything was great and the dealership was very helpful. Stephen Baker was very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Bought a ridge line from Kian for my furniture store. Very friendly and easy going. Was able to find me the one I need for my price range. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Matthew Pearen and George Choleras are just two of the nicest and considerate gentlemen working at Honda pickering. I can’t call them car salesmen because I have never felt like they were selling me a car. I am on my fourth Honda Odyssey and my first Honda Civic.❤️ Anytime I need something or just have a question they are more than happy to help me. The entire facility is full of gentlemen! From the sales staff to The service department and even the mechanics. All are more than happy to chat, answer questions and even make quick fixes and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I love Pickering Honda. Had an issue with my car, which in the end they could not fix, but they gave me a refund for my expenses. I was able to check in, get an Uber and get to work within 10 minutes of arriving. And that for me is very important. Thanks Pickering Honda for putting the customer first!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I have been a customer of Pickering Honda for 16 years and the staff have always been professional, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. The sales and service staff have always been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Dave and Paul were amazing to work with. Made the process easy and simple. Was able to get everything I needed to be able to purchase the vehicle. Recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Excellent advice by manager and sales to get us into a 2022 Ridgeline, a truck with so many features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Pickering Honda is my dealership of choice even though I live very near to another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Justin and emily helped a lot answered every question patiently and in complete details. It was my first car but the level of transparency and professionalism shown was remarkable. I will suggest anyone reading the review to buy a car from them absolutely great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Rick St. James was very helpful and accommodating. He went out of his way to ensure we understood everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

1st time to deal with it but had a great service person - Megan, and the their online prowess was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The service on our CRV was completed to our satisfaction. Staff was professional and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I have visited 2 other Honda Dealership and they were not taking my business seriously. No attention to my visit and only gave limited information about the lease I asked. Pickering Honda took care of me and paid full attention to my visit. I was provided with all the information I need and I ended closed the deal there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

We bought a preowned Corolla from Pickering Honda two weeks ago. The sales representative, Sunil Patel, provided us with amazing service by being very pleasant, quick in response in any concern. We are happy with his service. Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I had a great experience when getting my car serviced here. They gave me options and didn't try and push me to fix anything that wasn't needed.


Leave Us A Review