Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Staff is always professional, polite and friendly, flexible and accommodating. Car number 4 from Pickering Honda, the next one will likely also be from Pickering Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I took my car in to have the winter tires changed out. They performed a general diagnostic and found it needed an alignment, which was done. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I took my car in to change my tires. The check-in was efficient and my car was finished in the time indicated. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I have dealt with Pickering Honda for 23 years. I have always been pleased with both their sales and their service. This time was no exception. They have a new, improved service on arrival: they provide a tag with the service ID and your odometer reading. Very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I dealt with George Choleras. He was courteous, professional and helpful. He is abig part of the reason I have been coming back to Pickering Honda for about 30 years. PS Kimberley Dow was super helpful and professional as well. It was a pleasure to deal with both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I always trust the dealership's service specials,excellent service, fast and friendly! It keeps me updated by having the free multipoint inspection when i get my oil change done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very professional, and excellent customer service. Calling or dealing through email was always a pleasure. I'll definitely use Pickering Honda again and will refer friends and family there as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Freindly and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful and fair. Was having battery issues, ran a diagnostic test instead of just replacing it! Turns out it was not the battery. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent and courteous service,work always on estimate.They also respect current corona virus protocols. My car was sanitized when it was returned to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

As always, George provided timely and informative service. He put in extraordinary efforts to source my manual Honda Civic. He is an exceptional salesman- and has consistently provided outstanding service over the years I have dealt with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Always pleasant and courteous with attention to details. Although I came in for just an oil change a more extensive service was performed. One I felt had been done merely weeks before but I suppose some things had not been done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Service was timely and efficient. Really liked the Text / email estimate with approve, makes for an efficient process. From a covid standpoint, felt very comfortable that all precautions were taken to stop/limit covid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Pickering Honda was exceptional in customer service. My salesman Ali was very courteous I took all the time I needed to find a vehicle that suited me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Dan Deng was our sales person and he was fantastic. Very helpful and informative. Dan was very friendly and willing to answer any questions we had. Dan represents Honda very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

CHENN was very professional and was friendly. He explained each and every little thing knowledgeably. I would love to come back to Chenn if I have any questions about the car which I bought from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very accommodating and easy to work with. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. I was able to buy my car with ease and trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I am always happy with Pickering Honda right from the purchase or our 2 vehicles from Justin to the service people. Always happy with the quality of the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Just wanted to give a huge personal thank you to Jose and Aatif for helping me out with my purchase of my new car. Both gentlemen were attentive and supportive of what I needed in a vehicle and guided me to the right one!!!!! Thanks again guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Friendly Helpful Quick service Communication to customer was excellent Explained everything well Great covid precautions also Sanitizer car afterwords Took care not to touch anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very professional and friendly staff. I have been going to this Pickering dealership for 30 years and always have great service. Only once went to another dealership and was disappointed so will continue with Pickering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I've been going to this dealership for 10+ years and I continue to receive great service. The staff are very competent staff and are always willing to explain the work that needs to be done. I always expect a high level of service when i take my car in and they never fail. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent set up at the Service Reception regarding Covid-protocol. Well attended by Rick, the Service Advisor. Excellent job by Khan, the mechanic. I keep coming back for my Honda service here for over 15 years. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service. Especially from Rick St James! Very professional. Clean and pleasant environment. Excellent covid protocols. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great Service on the phone and in person. Quick turnaround on my new car, everything met my expectations. Will continue to go there for great people and great cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Excellent work done.Fixed the light on drivers side door which was not a fault of Honda. Much appreciated. Fast friendly reliable and service and kept me in the loop of all work being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Delivered as promised and great tools provided to communicate needed additional work and progress. electronic payment option limited unnecessary onsite presence. Well done Pickering Honda team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Fast. Courteous. Caring. Thorough written follow up. Respected expertise. Absolutely appreciated the sanitizing and in-person COVID respected protocols being followed. Uber was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I am always pleased with the helpful advice when I come in. Robin Chan, my service advisor was very helpful and had my car ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Quick confirmation of appointment. Short wait in line for service advisor Greg. Friendly service. Uber was there in no time to take me home. Problem with my Sirius XM service was resolved in a reasonable timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I'm very happy I chose Pickering Honda to purchase my first car. I had the best experience and all my questions were answered with every detail I needed to make my purchase. Jose and Aatif did an amazing job in helping me making the right choice. I am happy with my purchase. I will recommend Pickering Honda to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Fast service. They had my car in and out in a timely manner and had me feel like a valued customer of theirs! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I always get the best service thanks to Rick St. James, he is by far the best and most reliable service advisor. I only book thru Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

First class service by experienced sales person. Good nature sales manager. I will come back again and again. Keep up the good work George and Atif. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had my Accord in for a recall repair. Awesome customer service, friendly staff and efficient service response. always happy with any service I have received from Pickering Honda, they put the customer first. this visit was no different, as I pulled into the garage, an associate guided me into a safe parking area and then guided me into the service area, advising me of which person to see first. Greg collected my information and processed my service requirements as soon as I arrived and had an Uber driver onsite at the same time I was walking out the door ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

always been happy with the dealership, we bought the car from Pickering Honda and have had it services by them since we purchased the car in January 2008

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Want to say thanks to Rick in service for taking such good care of me with my A/C issue. He is a gentleman and a true professional. Keep up the good work. Also thanks to Matt Pearen for always making time for me when it comes to looking for a new lease. I am looking forward to switching cars soon. Thanks again gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Excellent maintenance service was provided at Pickering Honda. I had many items that needed attention and everything was fixed to my satisfaction. A great service team all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Am very pleased with your dealership and service depth. Would and have recommended to family and friends. I have an HRV and love it. My second one and I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great service. Experienced staff are really helpful. I usually get different service reps whenever I visit your dealership. I like your waiting room and the coffee machine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I was there to have my seasonal tire swap. My CRV was ready in about 1 1/2 hours. Your new tire logging system is much better then the old hand written one. I also liked that I was kept informed of the service through texts and that I could pay for the service through my cellphone while I was waiting for the paper work to be finalized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Very reliable, friendly, good quality service, price is very affordable and its very convenient to book an appointment. Waiting time for the service is convenient as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I've never had a bad experience at Pickering Honda. The service people are very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Never an issue! Always a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Pickering Honda makes it easy and simple to book a service appointment. When I arrived my car was taken right away with no wait. I sat in the waiting area while they did an oil change and a transmission flush. 35 minutes later my car was done and I was on my way. There are social distancing measures, a Covid symptom survey and sanitization of the vehicle after the work is done. Keep up the great job Pickering Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Kian was Very helpful and supportive. Enjoy the test drive in the information he gave us regarding the car. Happy with the experience... would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Dan deng helped me to purchase a new car. He was very helpful, and recommend everyone to purchase a car from Pickering Honda. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

This was probably the best service visit since you moved to this location. I received proactive calls and my voice messages were returned very quickly. I only wish they had the part for my recall as I needed a 2nd visit to get the work done. Other than that everything was excellent. The Pickering Honda team has set a new bar for excellence in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We just purchased a used Honda Pilot from Pickering Honda. We were very pleased with the service we received from Sylvain Martineau. He was very helpful and informative. Thanks for making the purchase so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

My service was excellent, professional and smooth. My sales representative was friendly, understanding and patient. I am more than satisfied with the service and vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

This latest visit was exceptional. Better than any previous and considering the COVID impact it was a nice surprise. Doors opened on time. The reception was quick and friendly. The covid screening was thoughtful and speedy. The waiting room was well setup for social distancing. The car was ready quickly and the payment process was fast and I was on my way well before I expected to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great dealership, great customer service. Quick friendly service. Safe, clean environment that I felt comfortable coming in during COVID times. Overall great experience 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Purchased a 2018 Honda accord touring recently. We want do you thank our sales rep Kian for friendly service and helpful informative discussions. We were pleased with the entire experience and recommend others to purchase their Honda from the green Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I felt this visit was safe and efficient. I was very happy when I was directed to advisor Jay . I believe he is the most professional and knowledgeable advisor. He is a big reason my visit was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

First out is my agent George Choleras who provided me excellent advice re: repairing my cars broken windshield. Then Rick St. James who clearly discussed the issues re: correct repairs and dealing with my Insurance company. Upon arrival I met the dynamo personality Maria who checked my Covid 19 details. I was then given a courtesy car of which I dealt with Brian. He is the total package of Pickering Honda being a friendly place to do business. All in all, very satisfied with the work completed, in a timely fashion and the employees, who made the experience painless. I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Long time customer of this dealership because they are great to deal with. Always helpful and responsive to my needs. COVID protocols being properly observed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I had a great experience as always by this dealership Friendly welcome with al the safety measurements in place because of Covid fast service and great communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I found this Honda dealership very organized and clean.The staff were polite and helpful.They were very diligent towards the covid protocol and everyone was more than 6 feet apart.The communication was extremely good also..I received both email and texts regarding the work done on my 2018 Honda Civic..a.very impressive dealership.I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

It’s always a pleasure dealing with Dan Deng. He’s alway available, knowledgeable and friendly. Dan brings be back to Pickering Honda. Dan doesn’t forget your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Excellent work..friendly service advisor......... ... app con venient.. book ing was gre at ... telephone advisor was polite... fol low up with Jennifer went well.. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Servicing my car was easy and on time and Honda arranged reluable shuttle transportation which was appreciated. An extra concern about my vehicle was addressed at pick up. I think quality of work was good but am not able to tell for sure as I am not knowledgeable about car engines. Staff is polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Staff very friendly. Services done early. I took in two cars for service and they were both done quickly. Covid safety done well. Uber driver came quickly within 5 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The drivers did not move/adjust my car seat as requested. Service was pretty fast. Greeter/Covid screener was pleasant and courteous. Follow up from the Service Dept. the next day was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

The staff was very friendly and professional. They offered to stay a little later to allow me to pick up my vehicle once the servicing was done. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Dan Deng once again made the process of buying a vehicle during a pandemic an easy experience. I cannot express how grateful we are for the level of attention we once again received. See you again very soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Robin and the rest of the service staff were very professional and did a good job communicating and also adhering to Covid19 protocols. I expect I will be seeing them again give that I just bought a 2021 CRV from this dealership last month, in addition to my 2015 Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Staff very approachable and polite.Service is excellent and communication and follow up are appreciated. They are to be commended on their Covid19 protocol.I would not hesitate to recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Staff answered phone right at closing time the lady that answered it didn’t rush me and assisted in booking service the very next day first thing in the morning as it was required immediately. Great staff, friendly faces, quick service and reliable, worked with Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Excellent Covid-19 protocols in place and excellent customer service both at reception desk and service desk! Robin was vey professional yet friendly, great first time experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Excellent service. Dealt with Robin when I brought my car in on Saturday He was quick, pleasant, provided great information and efficient. Overall excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Experience was great and they worked with me and my situation. They understood cost was important to me but also that I wanted a quality vehicle I could keep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Dan Deng made the process of remote selection, price negotiation of my new vehicle very easy. He also went the extra step to actually come to my house to exchange vehicles and get the correct new snow tires put onto the vehicle... The bar is raised - after Covid is a thing of the past, I will expect the same level of service. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I was pleased with the ease in booking an appointment and the covid protocals in place. My service advisor (Robin) was friendly and clearly explained what an A1 service code involved. He did not try to pressure me into adding other services as well. There was ample space in the waiting room for social distancing between clients who were waiting at the dealership. My oil change was completed in record time. My service advisor (Robin) went over the inspection and cashed me out. An employee escorted me out to my car when work was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Fast Service. COVID 19 protocol was practiced. Clean and Safe place. Satisfied with the customer service. Appointment as per schedule was served on time and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I have always had great service at Honda. They are prompt, pleasant and always ready to help. I heartily recommend them. They have given excellent service despite this pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I was served promptly and the service advisor explained what needed to be done. The service was completed within the time I had been told. Their Covid protocols were very good and I never felt at risk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Dan Deng was amazing as usual. He found exactly what I wanted and in my price range. Super efficient and friendly. Definitely a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Prompt easy appointment. My service advisor was upbeat, friendly (Robin Chan) and interactive at both check in and work completion. The Tech who did my remote start install left my 2016 Oddy van clean and and I couldn't tell he worked inside the vehicle. Don't know his name or if he has an employee I.D. Should list that on the W/O. I'd ask for the same tech next time I visit. That's a caring tech. Kudos to the tech>>>> Pick Honda that's who brings a customer back for service, parts ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

We have dealt with this Honda dealership for many years and have always been happy with the great service. The people are always very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I had an amazing experience at the Pickering Honda! Daniel helped me find my perfect car, and I could not be happier. Daniel took care of me from start to finish, ensuring I was happy and well informed every step of the way. I felt very taken care of during each visit I made to Pickering Honda. Buying a car can be scary, but Emily in the finance department made the process smooth and seamless. The staff at Pickering Honda are fantastic, they deserve more than 5 stars. Everybody played a role in helping me find my wonderful car and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Everything was great, staff friendly, very efficient and good service. Covid measures in place were well done and made me feel comfortable. Service was quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Honda Recall. Considering that we are dealing with Covid-19, their protocol was excellent...service and customer consideration was the same as my previous visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Contact experience with Stephen Baker was ABOVE excellent. His focus on customer awareness and professionalism is outstanding. Stephen reflects Sean Harris expectations as a HONDA / Drive Automotive professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I recently purchased my car from Pickering honda the staff service was excellent. I went to purchase a used car but ended up buying my dream car Sunil and Atif were great they both were their throughout the process 👍their was no pressure at all and I am more than happy with my new car . If you are purchasing a car please visit Honda Pickering ask Atif .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Sunil Patel was our dealer and he is AMAZING!! He was very attentive to us, he answered all of questions and worked with us to give us a fantastic deal on an even more fantastic car!! We’ve been Honda drivers for over 20 years and working with Sunil was the most positive experience in all our times! THANK YOU SUNIL!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Sunil & the Honda team at this dealership are excellent and care about their customers . I’ve dealt and done business with a few Honda branches in the past but Pickering Honda takes the cake. Thank you guys, Ashley Aria Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Thanks Dan P! Took us through the trade in and new vehicle process smoothly, very knowledgeable and willingly went the extra mile! We’ll remember that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

We bought 2019 Honda Pilot. We bought first Honda SUV for the first time. Service was really great. Ali and Aatif were extremely helpful and kind. We traded in our vehicle and got higher than expected price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Found a very large selection of vehicles to choose from at this Honda Dealership. Dealt with Kian Nikzadeh. Was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was patient. He listened well and provided many available options based on my needs without sales pressure. He was very prompt at returning my many phone calls as well as multiple texts. Most of all, the negotiated price was competitive. The delivery was prompt and the vehicle operation tutorial was beneficial. Recommend that you check out Kian Nikzadeh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

We dealt with Kian Nikzadeh, he was polite and attentive. He was prompt in returning our calls whenever we had inquiries that pertain to the car and he gave us a good deal.Thank you Kian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Very nice experience and customer service was excellent . Excellent customer service by Sunil. Answers all the question. Very detail oriented. Explanation was very thorough. Thank you Sunil for your help with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Sunil Patel is my Representative at Pickering Honda..I Bought my second car. He is the super nice person.very good help and advice from Sunil. I highly recommend Sunil Patel. Anyone looking to buy car please contact Sunil Patel. Sunil Patel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Just bought on the weekend 2017 Acura RDX from Pickering Honda great service very friendly Daniel Baba is very great man and sales person very happy with his service thank you soo much Daniel I recommend everyone should go and try his best service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Bought a 2019 Honda CR-V from your Product Specialist Mr KIan. He was very knowledgeable, very informative and very accommodative, as well. Service was excellent. We enjoyed dealing with Mr. Atiff, as well. They were positive minded , very pleasant and decent people. I will recommend them to anyonel. In fact, we were to trade in our RAX 4 at Pickering Toyota for new one and just dropped in at Pickering Honda as a mere formality and they were able to sway ou decision,with regrd to our purchase, to them. Good work guys. We always like to deal with such people. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I purchased car from Sunil Patel at Pickering Honda. Great experience with Sunil. Very smooth process,right guidance Awesome person. Highly recommended to Sunil Patel at Pickering Honda. Thanks Sunil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Great experience at Pickering Honda this past Saturday. George made sure that received a great deal for both our purchase and trade in and Terry Calves made sure that we were comfortable with all aspects of the purchase agreement. Terry even went out of his way to make sure our little ones enjoyed the visit to the dealership. Thank you to you both. J & A.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review