Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Jose and Sunil were great to work with and friendly!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Appriciate dealing with Sunil

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Wonderful staff, especially Matthew and Kian. They have been tremendous help in assisting with things they did not need to.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

We are happy with our used vehicle purchase at Pickering Honda. We were assisted by Mr. Sunil Patel. He is the best sales advisor. We were really overwhelmed by the support given by him. His advice and suggestions were very helpful to find a car that suits our need. The paperwork, transaction and delivery was very smooth and clear. Hoping to meet him again for our new car purchase as well. Once again thank you so much Sunil and Pickering Honda.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Ryan was a pleasure to deal with. Highly reccomend.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

It was pleasure to deal with mr Sunil Patel. He was very kind n professional to advise regarding the sales. He helped me to get the car at earliest in this pandemic phase when its not easy to get the car on time. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to get in touch with him if they want to purchase any Honda car.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Stellar service from the moment I entered. The young gentleman who greeted me at service entrance and then the advisor Pratheese. No wait for shuttle, no fake upselling. Keep it up.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I got my car from pickering Honda and the sales represetative that help me was Sunil Patel, and is service was amazing. So check him out.sunil is the best.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

My experience with Sunil Patel was fantastic when I was looking for a new vehicle. Despite the current market conditions, Sunil managed to source a brand new Honda Civic for us and we were able to close the sale in an impressively short time. The entire process was streamlined and efficient, and at no time did I feel pressured or coerced into any decisions or extras at all. I would recommend Pickering Honda to any friends and family looking for a car right now.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I would like to share my experience at pickering Honda after purchasing a 2015 Honda Accord coupe. The gentleman who’s name is kian nikzadeh was very helpful and straight forward to work with while negotiating for a good deal and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a quality experience. Date of purchase Oct/31/22

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

All over good experience

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Place is clean easy acces

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Sunil Patel & Kimberly Dow were very helpful in helping me and 2 of my friends with our new purchases. If you are looking for a new car contact Sunil Patel at Pickering Honda

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Glad to pick up my new CRV in Pickering Honda. They give a professional advice and explanation. We have good experience with Pickering Honda.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Highly recommend as my whole family is driving Honda and we all are big fan of Honda cars the Pickering Honda is one of the best place to go when it’s comes to change a car in family always treat us like family thanks for providing such a great services in Pickering community

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Thanks Mr Owner the GM Mr George sort out the issue in a very kind and professional way we are very happy to deal with Pickering Honda highly recommend for professional and honest services providing by Pickering Honda to the community thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great customer service from Jay!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

We picked up our brand new vehicle from Sunil Patel at Pickering Honda. What a fantastic sales consultant who was super friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We love this dealership for many reasons, but mainly for the way they treat their customers, which is always over the top! Hence why we keep coming back to this dealer and to Sunil.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Talked to Sunil Patel. Great service as always. Bought a car in the past and look forward to doing so in the future. He is our permanent sales rep. 5 stars and more. Would give more if possible because of how well he has treated me and my family.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

My experience at Pickering Honda was amazing. Sunil Patel helped me find the best car for me. He is amazing at his work and would recommend everyone to visit him for their new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

SUNIL PATEL is very professional and quick in responding. I bought the car in less than a week through quick process which everyone wants. He was very informative about the whole process and gave me updates throughout. Thanks Sunil.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Just purchased a new to me used vehicle from Pickering Honda and was happy with the service I received. I worked with Sunil Patel and he made the process simple and quick!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

It was a great experience purchasing our second car from Honda Pickering. They definitely surpassed my expectation from the last time. Sunil was fantastic, his follow up calls and status updates were really what made this into a great experience. I also would like to thank Hassan and Stephen for making this experience a smooth one. I would highly recommend this showroom to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Chenn was honest and straight forward with the process (not a Honda), price, and timelines. When the pickup time did not work with my schedule, he kindly dropped off the car at my home (40 min away) with all the paperwork ready and completed my two meetings (6 stars). I certainly will look for my next vehicle from him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Let me first say this has been the best experience I have ever had. I was in desperate need to find something Sunil was the man to fix all my problems. He has been very helpful and informative, made me relax and this process easy. Today I am leaving the dealership with my new car and extremely happy. Thanks so much Sunil you have made this experience great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I had booked Honda Odyssey with Chen in Pickering Honda it was amazing experience through out the journey and I really take this opportunity to whole team to make journey smooth. Chen (sales) Kim (finance) you guys are amazing

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Mr. Sunil Patel was very helpful on our purchase of a pre-owned car as he was very flexible and sincere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Recently we bought a used Toyota Highlander from Sunil. He did great job explaining about the vehicle, he is honest and very helpful. Thanks Sunil.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

We dealt with Sunil Patel he gave us best advice and service. He gave us really good deal. I highly recommend to buy from him.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I had a great and smooth experience in getting my 1st car. It was a pleasure dealing with Kian and Kimberley. They were able to provide exceptional help in all aspects of the purchase. Highly recommended you work with them within sales and finances.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Sunil patel he is best sales person in pickering Honda

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

We had a great experience dealing with Kian. He was very professional, kind, accommodating and didn’t rush us or put any pressure on us. He was also very helpful with out decisions on our vehicle purchase. I would highly recommended Kian for your next Honda purchase. Thanks again for all your help Kian!! We are very happy with our Vehicle and Kian’s professionalism and amazing customer service!👍🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I excellent service, vechicle ready quickly

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Recently bought my first car From Sunil. Overall great experience, he treated us good and made the whole process very easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I just took home my Honda civic hatchback sport touring today! The sales man that helped me was KIAN. He is the best sales representative. Honestly so helpful, so kind, and a big help for me and my family. We are all so happy on our great welcome to the best customer service given by Kian at pickering Honda and I truly believe that Kian is one of the best sales men one can find at any dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Another wonderful experience with Jay at Honda Pickering on the express lane! He’s friendly knowledgeable and gets things done quickly! Perfect person to have in a leadership service role. Definitely recommending friends and family to come see him.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Amazing service at the service department! Especially from Jehan Perera. Our cars in and out in 2 hours. Jehan was efficient He took care of our cars and provided 5 star service at every step! Honda Pickering set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Feeling familiar with Sunil Patel ☺️

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Sunil Patel was sales rep. for my previous vehicle and my new Odyssey. He has been great both times. Helped me with everything on the way. Now going to wait for a larger EV vehicle from Honda.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Kian is an amazing salesperson. He took the time to answer all my questions, very patient and knowledgeable about, not just Honda, but every vehicle. He is that guy to go to when you are purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Sunil Patel was excellent Couldn’t ask for a better sales representative. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great vehicle from this dealership Larry Ball

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Good Customer Service

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

My experience with Pickering Honda was amazing! Kian my sales rep and the staff at Pickering Honda made my purchase smooth and easy, always available for my questions and concerns. This was definitely a no pressure purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with Pickering Honda, particularly with Kian. Being my first time leasing, I had a lot of questions and Kian was very patient and kind throughout the process. Even after my receiving my vehicle, if I had any follow up questions he was always ready to help. I definitely recommend this team. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Daniel was amazing with the sale of a used car! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Sunil Patel has provided excellent service to us buying our new car. This is our second purchase with him and we are pleased with the service provided both times.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Thanks alot Kian and Pickering Honda for helping me with the new 2022 Honda civic sport. With his help he got me my car as soon as I needed it. Very friendly and effective communication and smooth process. Would highly recommend him to anyone else looking to buy a new car!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Thank You Rick for your 5 Star service. We were extremely surprised with the run around we received during our last service call. However Thanks to Rick who took ownership to make it right!! We have always done all our services at this location and it was the first time we felt that there was a service disconnect.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I had an wonderful experience in Pickering Honda. Mr. Sunil Patel was excellent in delivering the service. He is very friendly and polite. I really had a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

SuniL Patel excellent service I was treated like Royalty I will advise my family and friends to buy from Sunil at Pickering Honda this is my third car from Honda .Sunil is the best gentleman.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I’ve purchased three vehicles over the years from Pickering Honda and they continue to offer great customer service. My sales rep George E is the man to see, has integrity and really cares about the customer. Shout out to Ryan Li for assistance and Justin as well. Great team!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Very good service. Extremely satisfied and everything went smooth when getting the car very happy. Sales rep name was Thayan very good person he helped us to get our dream Honda vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Thayan Matthew P best experience pickering honda 👌

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I WENT TO SUNIL PATEL AT PICKERING HONDA. It was amazing experience with Sunil Patel.He is very helpful each and every way. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO SUNIL WHO NEEDS AUTOMOTIVE HELP.THANKS SUNIL.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Enjoyed my experience here in Pickering Honda.Thanks to the team for Making the whole process smooth, a special thanks to Sunil Patel who got us acquainted with the whole process and was patient in answering all our questions. Thanks you Sunil.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Sunil was excellent, Matthew was awesome to deal with as well. Great service from Pickering honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I purchased Honda CR-V from Sunil Patel at Pickering Honda. Sunil is the best person to buy Car. Very smooth and easy process and right advice.Highly recommended to Sunil Patel for any automotive needs.Thank You,Sunil.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

This place would get 5 stars if it was closer to my home

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Sunil Patel was very friendly, professional and helpful. I'm very happy with the service I received and will call him when I'm ready to trade in for my next Honda!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

We are very happy with our experience at Pickering Honda! We worked with Thayan, who was very friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. As a first time car owner, Thayan took the time to explain everything to me and my family. We are very happy with our 2022 Honda Civic Sport! We recommend Thayan and Pickering Honda to everyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Excellent service. Staff are amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Sunil Patel very helpful and good service. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Recently purchased a Honda pilot and The experience from start to finish has been amazing. A big Thank you to Dan D and Hassan.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Great place!!! Gave me a Honda jacket for free when my family bought a car. Great customer service!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

We recently got our civic form Pickering Honda and our whole experience was amazing. Sunil was very responsive and understanding. Highly recommend Pickering Honda to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

My service advisor was Jay Pereira, a professional guy. Clearly explained what was being serviced and offered options and solutions to my issue with my car. Delivered the car in time and Courtesy Uber ride was very efficient back and forth to the shop.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Very good experience and very fast service. Jose will address your worries at any time and in great detail. Ftrues his best to fulfill all your needs and has patience.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

T'Shante is such a lovely educated parts advisor. She knows what she’s talking about and wants to help you get what you need. Took her time to assist and as a female customer myself, i felt comfortable and gained some knowledge about my own vehicle after interacting with her. Love to see it!! Keep it up

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Big thanks for Kian for making this the least aggravating dealership experience ever! He was a pleasure to deal with, honest and great communication. Got us a fair price on our trade in and everyone at the dealership was very friendly and professional. Left very impressed with Pickering Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

If you need to buy/trade cars, look for Sunil Patel at Pickering Honda branch. Both me and my husbands really like this branch because all staffs are very helpful and professional especially Sunil. He assist us always, very kind and honest. He made us feel as a valued customer. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Thank you Sunil, Steve and the entire Pickering Honda team. This is my second Ridgeline and I couldn't be happier with the service and attention to detail! Thank you for making me look good! Keep up the great work.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I want to thank Dan Deng, Hassan Mohammad and Paul Cunha for all their hard work and dedication (with all the ups and downs) in getting me my 2018 Honda CRV…. I love it and look forward to driving it for many years!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I highly recommend Honda dealership in Pickering. They provided exceptional customer service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Just picked up my car. Amazing experience at this location. Best Honda dealer in GTA. Jose was amazing. Everything went smoothly and I was given a really good deal. Highly recommend this dealership and Jose

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Sunil Patel has provided us an amazing experience in choosing our new Honda Pilot. He was easy to communicate with and always available to answer any questions. He provided us clear and transparent information and able to get our pilot earlier than expected. Would recommend to others!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Had a great experience with Jose Paul. From the moment I walked in on a Saturday until I picked up the vehicle on Thursday (yup 5 days!), the experience was professional, courteous and accommodating. I got a great deal on my Mazda CX-5, and Jose was kind and patient to show me all of its great features. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Recently purchase a Honda Civic. Thanks to Kian for everything including orientation to my new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Just bought our 3rd vehicle from Dan Deng. He's always super helpful and professional. He came though for us when we needed a car in a hurry. Dan Rocks!!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

SUNIL PATEL was very calm and knowledgeable throughout the entire car buying experience. I never felt any pressure but he definitely knows his cars and made the whole experience quite relaxing. I would buy a car here again. Thanks Sunil.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Went to Pickering Honda to see SUNIL to buy a car. He is always so helpful, kind, knowledgeable and honest. Would never go anywhere else. Sunil thank you so much for always making me feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review